Cancellation Policy

This is a self-serve product only. If you need help there are 17 training videos on our support page.

You can cancel your subscription at any time. To cancel email info@yourbusiness.buzz and include the first and last name used when creating your account. Once canceled you will no longer be billed. Your reviews page will be deleted and you will loose all reviews associated with it. Any third party reviews that have been posted on Google+, Yelp and others will remain online.